Harlem New York U.S.A: The Photos

Posted on

As promised… Here are the photos from the Harlem New York U.S.A trip. I didn’t realize that collectively we took so darn many. So in an effort to make the viewing experience as pleasant as possible for you dear follower, I have collaged the photos. Enjoy!

hbf005
FreedomInk Publishing at the 16th Annual Harlem Book Fair

 FreedomInk Publishing at the 16th Annual Harlem Book Fair

Random Pics. We stayed at The Sugar Hill  Harlem Inn. The Nina Simone Room was pretty posh in a down to earth, in the heart of Harlem kinda way!
Random Pics. We stayed at The Sugar Hill Harlem Inn. The Nina Simone Room was pretty posh in a down to earth, in the heart of Harlem kinda way!

Random Pics. We stayed at The Sugar Hill Harlem Inn. The Nina Simone Room was pretty posh in a down to earth, in the heart of Harlem kinda way!

Bits & Pieces of Harlem New York U.S.A
Bits & Pieces of Harlem New York U.S.A

Bits & Pieces of Harlem New York U.S.A

My beautiful SisterFriend, Yvette Porter Moore, made her mission to be there to support me via this event. I'm thankful for her presence. P.S. We had an absolute blast!!
My beautiful SisterFriend, Yvette Porter Moore, made her mission to be there to support me via this event. I’m thankful for her presence. P.S. We had an absolute blast!!

My beautiful SisterFriend, Yvette Porter Moore, made her mission to be there to support me via this event. I’m thankful for her presence. P.S. We had an absolute blast!!

Can you say, "Happy Hour"
Can you say, “Happy Hour”

Can you say, “Happy Hour”

Vini. Vidi. Vici. When all was said and done, the Harlem New York U.S.A trip was an experience of a lifetime. We came. We saw.  We conquered.
Veni. Vidi. Vici. When all was said and done, the Harlem New York U.S.A trip was an experience of a lifetime. We came. We saw. We conquered.

Veni. Vidi. Vici. When all was said and done, the Harlem New York U.S.A trip was an experience of a lifetime. We came. We saw.  We conquered.

Come hang out with me, the CEO of FreedomInk Publishing and all of the amazing FreedomInk Authors!

http://www.freedomink365.com/meet_the_authors

One thought on “Harlem New York U.S.A: The Photos

    Yvette Porter Moore said:
    July 29, 2014 at 4:51 am

    It appears that I tried…or maybe I did conquer that rock! The Rock Wall that it was! It was a blast and a memory for a lifetime. More to come and I’m READY!

Leave a Reply

