A Week & 6 Days of Carnal Sobriety

Posted on Updated on

I have decided that I would like to take a week & 6 days to promote Carnal Sobriety. I don’t believe I’ve updated this blog any this year if but at least once. Mostly because I’ve been very busy and mainly because I haven’t decided what I’d like to blog about this year. So, random it is. Day 1 of this promo begins now…

Check out Carnal Sobriety, available at FreedomInk Publishing, http://www.freedomink365.com/the_books and anywhere amazing books are sold.

When desire becomes addiction, which way do you turn? When every ex-lover is your dealer, how do you break free? A true story of sexual addiction.

csbanner1

CEO at FreedomInk Publishing, Katandra Jackson Nunnally, http://www.freedomink365.com/about_the_publisher

Leave a Reply

