Carnal Sobriety, Day 6

Posted on

An addiction is the fact or condition of being addicted to a particular substance, thing, or activity. Do tell! What’s your addiction?

CS Whats Your Addiction

“I felt like I needed a man to validate my worth. Sex made me feel wanted, needed, desired, beautiful, powerful, loved. I was totally in control! Right?”

CS Flyer5

Do you Goodreads? Add Carnal Sobriety… bit.ly/1QYxkhY

~CEO at FreedomInk Publishing, Katandra Jackson Nunnally, www.freedomink365.com

 

Leave a Reply

